YOOOAdrian’s 2010-2011 NCAA Basketball Predictions- Mid-Major Conference Winners

  • WCC- Gonzaga
  • Player of the Year- Elias Harris (Gonz)
  • Horizon- Butler
  • Player of the Year- Shelvin Mack (But)
  • Colonial- VCU
  • Player of the Year- Charles Jenkins (Hof)
  • MAAC- Fairfield
  • Player of the Year- Derek Needham (Fair)
  • Ohio Valley- Murray State
  • Player of the Year- Kenneth Faried (MoSt)
  • Southern- College of Charleston
  • Player of the Year- Andrew Goudelock (COC)
  • Sun Belt- North Texas
  • Player of the Year- George Odufuwa (NT)
  • WAC- Utah State
  • Player of the Year- Adrian Oliver (SjSt)
  • Summit- Oakland
  • Player of the Year- Keith Benson (Oak)
  • MAC- Central Michigan
  • Player of the Year- D.J. Cooper (Ohio)
  • Atlantic Sun- Lipscomb
  • Player of the Year- Adnan Hodzic (Lip)
  • MEAC- Morgan State
  • Player of the Year- Kevin Thompson (MorSt)
  • Big West- UCSB
  • Player of the Year- Orlando Johnson (UCSB)
  • Big Sky- Weber State
  • Player of the Year- Damian Lillard (WSU)
  • Ivy- Princeton
  • Player of the Year- Zack Rosen (Penn)
  • America East- Boston
  • Player of the Year- John Holland (Bos)
  • Southland- Stephen F. Austin
  • Player of the Year- Anatoly Bose (NicSt)
  • Patriot- Lehigh
  • JohnPlayer of the Year- C.J. McCollum (Leh)
  • Big South- Coastal Carolina
  • Player of the Year- Mike Holmes (CC)
  • NEC- Quinnipiac
  • Player of the Year- Justin Rutty (Quin)
  • SWAC- Jackson State
  • Player of the Year- Junior Treasure (TexSo)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: