YOOOAdrian’s 2010-2011 NCAA Basketball Predictions- SEC

Bold indicates tournament team


  1. Florida (13-3)
  2. Tennessee (12-4)
  3. Kentucky (12-4)
  4. Vanderbilt (10-6)
  5. Georgia (8-8)
  6. South Carolina (4-12)


  1. Mississippi State (9-7)
  2. Arkansas (7-9)
  3. Alabama (7-9)
  4. Ole Miss (6-10)
  5. LSU (6-10)
  6. Auburn (3-13)

SEC PLAYER OF THE YEAR- Scotty Hopson (Ten)

Scotty Hopson #32 of the Tennessee Volunteers dunks the ball over Tay Waller #24 of the Auburn Tigers during the Semifinal round of the SEC Men's Basketball Tournament on March 14, 2009 at The St. Pete Times Forum in Tampa, Florida.  (Photo by Chris Graythen/Getty Images) *** Local Caption *** Scotty Hopson;Tay Waller

All SEC First Team

  • F- Trey Thompkins (Uga)
  • F- Jeffery Taylor (Van)
  • G- Travis Leslie (Uga)
  • G- Chris Warren (Miss)
  • G- Scotty Hopson (Ten)

All SEC Second Team

  • F- JaMychal Green (Ala)
  • F- Renardo Sidney (MSU)
  • F- Marshawn Powell (Ark)
  • G- John Jenkins (Van)
  • G- Kenny Boynton (Uf)

All SEC Third Team

  • F- Chandler Parsons (Uf)
  • F- Tobias Harris (Ten)
  • F- Ravern Johnson (MSU)
  • G- Brandon Knight (Uk)
  • G- Erving Walker (Uf)
  1. Good day I was fortunate to discover your Topics in google
    your post is outstanding
    I learn a lot in your theme really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you site is really superb
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: